Upholding Standards for Midwives in Minnesota


Board members are appointed by 3/4 Board vote.

We currently have a full board.

If you are interested in becoming a Member of the Board, please request an application for board candidacy.

Applications will be reviewed annually, or as necessary. Each term is for four years.

All requests should be sent to: [email protected]

Board Of Directors

CEO/CFO, Treasurer

Tracey Lapointe, TM


Jean Hartley, LM, CPM


Brenda Burke, CPM, TM

Sylvia Kosloski, TM, DEM

Jeanne Bazille, TM, CPM

Ximena Rojas Garcia, TM, RN

Molly Troumbly, TM

Maureen Dahl, LM, CPM, FCP, NFPNM

Charrie Van Vleet, Doula

Margo Nelson, TM

Autumn Cavender-Wilson TM

Questions?  email:  [email protected]